Wednesday, June 29, 2011

CMA Music Fest Replay

 “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock” filmed June 9-12, will air Sunday, August 7 from 8pm – 11pm ET on the ABC Television Network.

Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Sara Evans, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Scotty McCreery, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, and Zac Brown Band are among the artists who will be featured on the special.

No comments:

Post a Comment