Friday, May 6, 2011

2011 CMA Music Festival Lineup

Taylor Swift will give the closing performance at 2011 CMA Music Festival. She has been added to the Nightly Concert at LP Field on Sunday, June 12th.

Artists currently scheduled to appear at LP Field include (in alphabetical order):

Thursday, June 9: Jason Aldean (with a special guest performance from Kelly Clarkson), Easton Corbin, Sara Evans, Brad Paisley, and Zac Brown Band (with special guest performance from Alan Jackson).

Friday, June 10: Sheryl Crow, Lady Antebellum, Reba, Ashton Shepherd, Sugarland, and Keith Urban.

Saturday, June 11: Trace Adkins, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, Josh Turner, and Chris Young.

Sunday, June 12: The Band Perry, the JaneDear girls, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, and Taylor Swift.

The artists and schedules are subject to change.

No comments:

Post a Comment