Thursday, December 9, 2010

‘Cowboy Love Songs’ by George Strait & Wrangler

George Strait has teamed up with Wrangler® to release George Strait Cowboy Love Songs, available exclusively at select Wrangler Specialty Apparel retailers nationwide. 

With the purchase of $50 worth of Wrangler apparel, music lovers will receive this collector’s CD FREE thru December 31st!

George Strait Cowboy Love Songs track listing:
• You Look So Good In Love
• The Chair
• I Cross My Heart
• You’re Something Special To Me
• Carrying Your Love With Me
• Run
• Check Yes or No
• If You Ain’t Lovin’ (You Ain’t Livin’)
For more on George Strait and upcoming tour dates, visit  For more information about Wrangler Western, visit

No comments:

Post a Comment