Thursday, April 28, 2011

Ronnie Dunn Album Cover & Track List Revealed

The Boot has the first look at the cover art and track list for Ronnie Dunn's self-titled album, which hits shelves June 7.

It’s Ronnie's first solo music in 25 years and comes less than a year after his amicable split from musical partner Kix Brooks.

Ronnie wrote or co-wrote nine of the album's 12 tracks, with a who's-who list of famed co-writers including Craig Wiseman, Dallas Davidson, Terry McBride and Bobby Pinson.

Ronnie is currently on the road, with his next tour stop April 30 in Live Oak, Fla. Get his concert and ticket information here.

'Ronnie Dunn' Track List:

1. 'Singer in a Cowboy Band' -- Ronnie Dunn/Craig Wiseman

2. 'I Don't Dance' -- Ronnie Dunn/David Lee Murphy/Craig Wiseman

3. 'Your Kind of Love' -- Maile Misajon/Jeremy Stover

4. 'How Far to Waco' -- Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride

5. 'Once' -- Jamie Floyd/Philip LaRue/Peter Sallis

6. 'Cost of Livin'' -- Phillip Coleman/Ronnie Dunn

7. 'Bleed Red' -- Andrew Dorff/Tommy Lee James

8. 'Last Love I'm Tryin'' -- Ronnie Dunn

9. 'Let the Cowboy Rock' -- Ronnie Dunn/Dallas Davidson

10. 'I Can't Help Myself' -- Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride

11. 'I Just Get Lonely' -- Ronnie Dunn

12. 'Love Owes Me One' -- Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride/Bobby Pinson

No comments:

Post a Comment