Saturday, April 2, 2011

Kenny Chesney: Summer in 3D Out Now

Kenny Chesney‘s concert film, ‘Kenny Chesney: Summer in 3D’ is being released via Blu-ray 3D. 
It was filmed across six nights and captures onstage footage, front row camera angles, behind-the-scenes action and even an aerial view taken from the Goodyear blimp.

The DVD will also include four bonus tracks that were not shown in theaters. A 2D version is also available in both blu-ray and standard DVD formats. 

The full track listing for ‘Summer in 3D,’ is as follows:
1. Live Those Songs
2. Summertime
3. Beer In Mexico
4. Keg In The Closet
5. Out Last Night
6. Big Star
7. No Shoes,No Shirt,No Problems
8. I Go Back
9. Anything But Mine
10. Down The Road
11. Back Where I Come From
12. There Goes My Life
13. Old Blue Chair
14. Living In Fast Forward
15. Young
16. Boston
17. Everybody Wants to go to Heaven
18. When The Sun Goes Down
19. Don’t Happen Twice
20. She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy
21. Better As A Memory
22. Ain’t Back Yet
23. Be As You Are

No comments:

Post a Comment