Monday, March 14, 2011

'Elvis is Back! Legacy Edition' - Elvis Presley

Releasing Today (Mar 8) in both digital and physical formats, 'Elvis is Back! Legacy Edition' is a deluxe double-set cd comprised of 36 songs from Elvis Presley's albums of 1960 (Elvis is Back) and 1961 (Something for Everybody). 

The sets include 12 hit singles recorded in Nashville when Elvis began work on his 1960 album a little more than 2 after coming home from a 2 year stint in the U.S. Army. 

Track List: Elvis is Back! (disc 1)
1. Make Me Know It
2. Fever
3. The Girl of My Best Friend
4. I Will be Home Again
5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6. Thrill of Your Love
7. Soldier Boy
8. Such a Night
9. It Feels So Right
10. The Girl of Next Door Went A'Walking
11. Like a Baby
12. Reconsider Baby
The Hit Singles:
13. Stuck on You
14. Fame and Fortune
15. It's Now or Never
16. A Mess of Blues
17. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
18. I Gotta Kow
19. Surrender

Track List: Elvis is Back! (Something for Everybody) - disc 2
1. There's Always Me
2. Give Me the Right
3. It's a Sin
4. Sentimental Me
5. Starting Today
6. Gently
7. I'm Comin' Home
8. In Your Arms
9. Put the Blame on Me
10. Judy
11. I Want You With Me
12. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
The Hit Singles:
13. I Feel So Bad
14. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
15. Little Sister
16. Good Luck Charm
17. Anything That's Part of You

No comments:

Post a Comment