Saturday, July 9, 2011

Ronnie Milsap Back On The Opry With New CD

July 26th, Ronnie Milsap will release his first country album in five years, Country Again

This new 12-track release launches this summer with the first single “If You Don’t Want Me To.” 

With over 40 #1 Hits to his credit, Milsap is ready for more, “I’ve been very fortunate to have had a lot of successful records. Now it’s time to make some more.”

To premiere Country Again, Milsap will return to the Grand Ole Opry stage on Saturday July 16th, where he has been a member since 1976.

Tracks on Country Again:
1. A Better Word For Love
2. Country Again
3. Cry Cry Darling
4. You’re The Reason I’m Living
5. Almost Mine
6. Oh Linda
7. Even Fools Get Lucky
8. For A Minute There
9. Fireworks
10. On My Own
11. Trapped In An Old Country Song
12. If You Don’t Want Me To (The Freeze)

No comments:

Post a Comment