Thursday, July 14, 2011

Eli Young CD Life At Best Coming

Life at BestEli Young Band has revealed the track listing for Life At Best, their new album that will be released on August 16. The album’s lead single is “Crazy Girl.”  

The entire track listing for Life At Best :
1. Even If It Breaks Your Heart
2. Crazy Girl
3. Every Other Memory
4. On My Way
5. Skeletons
6. I Love You
7. The Fight
8. My Old Mans Son
9. Recover
10. The Falling
11. War On A Desperate Man
12. Say Goodnight
13. How Quickly You Forget
14. Life At Best

To celebrate the new release, Eli Young Band is giving away a download of their song “Room Goes Dark”…

EYB is giving one lucky fan the opportunity to perform on stage with them. To enter the contest, fans can submit their own version of “Crazy Girl” in hopes to win a trip to Texas that includes airfare, hotel, and a chance to attend EYB’s album release party where they’ll perform “Crazy Girl” with the band.

No comments:

Post a Comment