Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Grab a FREE Steel Magnolia Download via Country Weekly!

Steel Magnolia is getting ready for the release of the self-titled debut album on January 11. To give you a taste of what to expect, the duo teamed with Country Weekly to make their single 'Ooh La La' available for free.

Go to countryweekly.com to grab your free copy of the song. If you like what you hear, Steel Magnolia is already available for order via the duo's website

Steel Magnolia official track listing (produced by Dann Huff):
1. Ooh La La (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey)
2. Keep On Lovin’ You (Chris Stapleton, Trent Willmon)
3. Just By Being You (Halo and Wings) (Britton Cameron, Patricia Conroy)
4. Edge Of Goodbye (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey Julie Moriva)
5. Bulletproof (Lori McKenna, Chris Tompkins)
6. Not Tonight (Shane Stevens, Hillary Lindsey, Matthew West)
7. Last Night Again (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey, Hillary Lindsey)
8. Without You (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey, Van Asa Preston)
9. Rainbow (Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey, Tommy Henriksen, Chioma Eze)
10. Eggs Over Easy ( Joshua Scott Jones, Meghan Linsey, Steffon Hamulak)
11. Homespun Love (Keith Urban, Vernon Rust)
12. Glass Houses (Joshua Scott Jones)

No comments:

Post a Comment