Tuesday, January 25, 2011

‘Pure Country 2: The Gift’ Soundtrack Release Date Set for February 15th

In the film ‘Pure Country 2: The Gift,’ singer-songwriter Katrina Elam portrays aspiring country singer Bobbie, who was bestowed with the power of song by three angels. The movie was released to select theaters in October 2010.

The ‘Pure Country 2: The Gift’ soundtrack will be available for purchase nationwide on Feb. 15, 2011.

For the early birds, a pre-sale for the soundtrack will also begin on Feb. 1. For more information on the soundtrack and movie, visit the ‘Pure Country 2: The Gift’ website.

‘Pure Country 2: The Gift’ Track List:
1. ‘Might as Well Be Me’
2. ‘Love Is’
3. ‘Dream Big’
4. ‘Job Hunting’
5. ‘That’s My Man’
6. ‘Would Love Love Me Anyway’
7. ‘Concert Hall Montage’
8. ‘If Your Love Was a Rock’
9. ‘Love Will Still Be There’
10. ‘Love Birds’
11. ‘Second Chance’
12. ‘Farewell – Ella and Bobbie’
13. ‘Dream Big’ (Movie Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment