Saturday, September 7, 2013

ACM Honors Tuesday Night

The 7th Annual ACM Honors is shaping up to be an incredible evening! Dierks Bentley is amped up about hosting the event, and YOU can be a part of it with us. Why listen to us? 
Hear it straight from Dierks. WATCH HERE
ACM Honors will take place Tuesday, September 10th at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. The evening is dedicated to recognizing the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Honorees include Special Award recipients Jason Aldean, Guy Clark, Blake Shelton, Tommy Wiggins, Lady Antebellum and The Judds. Keith Whitley and Hank Williams will also be honored posthumously.
Performers for the night include Dierks, Rodney Crowell & Emmylou Harris, Vince Gill & Paul Franklin, Kree Harrison, Dave Haywood & Charles Kelley, Jamey Johnson, Robert Earl Keen, Lorrie Morgan, Jesse Keith Whitley, Chris Young, The Mavericks and Thompson Square. Presenters include Big & Rich, Deana Carter, Vince Gill, David Nail, Darius Rucker, Don Schlitz and Steve Wariner.

No comments:

Post a Comment