Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Rascal Flatts LIVE

Rascal Flatts will release an inaugural full-length live album on November 8, 2011.

The Best Of Rascal Flatts Live 10-song collection from 2011’s Top Touring Group features live versions of some of the band’s biggest hits including number one smashes “Bless The Broken Road,” “Stand,” “These Days,” and “What Hurts The Most.”

In addition to these power ballads, the album showcases some of Gary, Jay and Joe Don’s best live tempo tracks like the fan favorite “Here’s To You” and their exhilarating version of “Life Is A Highway”.

Full Track Listing:

  • “Bob That Head”
  • “Bless The Broken Road”
  • “Still Feels Good”
  • “Here’s To You”
  • Medley: “I’m Movin’ On,” “Skin (Sarabeth),” “Feels Like Today”
  • “Stand”
  • “These Days”
  • “What Hurts The Most”
  • “Life Is A Highway”
  • Encore: “Foreplay/Long Time,” “Free Ride”

No comments:

Post a Comment