Thursday, February 20, 2014

MusicRow Reveals 12th Annual CountryBreakout Award Winners

MusicRow Magazine presented its 12th Annual CountryBreakout Awards in front of a standing-room-only audience at Margaritaville in Nashville on Feb. 18, 2014. The awards recognize success on MusicRow’s CountryBreakout Chart, the leading secondary radio chart, during the preceding year (January-December 2013). The radio awards ceremony has become the unofficial kick-off to the Country Radio Seminar, which annually attracts radio programmers from around the country.

Receiving recognition for the most radio spins in their respective categories were Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, The Band Perry, Kacey Musgraves, Tracy Lawrence and record label Capitol Nashville.

No comments:

Post a Comment