Wednesday, November 9, 2011

It's All Good

Joe Nichols released his sixth studio album, It's All Good, featuring his latest single, "Take It Off."  Joe had very clear intentions while recording the project. He wanted to bring a traditional sound into today and connect with listeners. 

Here's the track list for It's All Good: "Take It Off" "The More I Look" "Somebody's Mama" "It's All Good" "This Ole Boy" "I Can't Take My Eyes Off You" "No Truck, No Boat, No Girl" "Never Gonna Get Enough" "She's Just Like That" "How I Wanna Go"

No comments:

Post a Comment